for my kids favorite teacher

Yesterday my kids started school and my son was very excited to go back because he wanted to give to his teacher his present from Christmas and the Tree Wise Kings (late). Before the school ended (last year) he was pushing me to finish it, but I was so busy and overwhelmed that I let it until yesterday that he finally gave it to her… after all, I was able to work on vacations with less stress. :)

We gave her what I can do… a stamp made on my favorite erasers to carve. So here I’ll show you the steps on the making and the almost final result. I did carve a bit after the first test, no picture though.

When I picked up my kids, she told me she loved it and she had already use it to stamp the kids work at the end of the day.

Have a wonderful day!

Nora

ImageImageImageImageImage

One thought on “for my kids favorite teacher

  1. Pingback: Miss Guzmán stamp | el espacio creativo de nora

Leave a Reply

