printing with my son

My little six years old helped me printing some post cards. We had fun and he loved doing  it. As much as I tried to find time to do art with my kids, seems that school, the house, homework, etc., always get in our way and I end up not having patience to teach them or they don’t have patience either. This time just he and I were working.

Mi hijo de seis años me ayudó a imprimir algunas cartas postales. Nos divertimos y a él le encantó. Por mas que quiero encontrar tiempo para hacer arte con mis hijos, parece que la casa, tareas, la escuela, etcétera siempre están de por medio, y termino no teniendo la paciencia para enseñarles y ellos tampoco para escucharme. Esta vez sólo mi hijo y yo trabajamos.

graciasprint1 graciasprint2 graciasprint3 graciasprint4 graciasprint5 graciasprint6

2 thoughts on “printing with my son

Leave a Reply

