cards

Cards and flowers for the school staff.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

During school season we have the “Teacher and staff appreciation week”, I imagine all schools do that too, and during that week we have themes so we could decide on what to give to them. A flower, coffee, card, something hand made etc. These cards were from last year. My kids and I made them with brown cards stock and an old spanish workbook that a friend gave me to use for collage. I have used it a LOT. I used also, water color pencils, paint markers, gelly rolls, sharpies, a coffee filter and a piece of cardboard for a little painting for the school nurse. They were simple, and we made them smile. The school nurse has it hanging on her little space at school and I enjoy seeing it every time I go by.

I hope you keep stoping by so I can show you old and new works that I have not published yet.

Have an awesome day!

Nora

One thought on “cards

Leave a Reply

